PSG vs Juventus Match prediction Playing 11- preview Champions League 2022

Tooltip

PSG vs Juventus Match Match date- 6/7 September Kick off- 8:00 PM BST / 3:00 PM ET / 12:30 AM IST

PSG Line up 3-4-3 Donnarumma (goalkeeper) S.Ramos , Marquinhos,Pereira Mendes, Vitinha, Verratti, Hakimi mbappe, Messi , neymar

Juventus line up 4-3-3 M. Perin (Goalkeeper) A sandro, Danilo, G Bremer, J Cuadrado W. McKennie , L Paredes, M. Locatelli F. Kostic , A. Milik, Angel Di Maria

PSG vs Juventus Win Percentage PSG win- 37% Juventus win- 28% Draw- 35%

PSG vs Juventus Match prediction PSG 3-1 Juventus

 PSG vs Juventus Last match  2017/07/27  PSG 2-3 Juventus

Tooltip

PSG vs Juventus Key Players PSG- Messi ,Neymar,mbappe Juventus- Angel Di Maria, Paredes , Danilo