TC vs ASC Dream11 Prediction, Playing XI, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Today Dream11 Team, & More Updates for Pride Cup T20 Cricket Tournament 2023

Get ready for an enthralling clash in the Pride Cup T20 Cricket Tournament 2023 as Titan Club (TC) faces off against Aseb Sports Club (ASC) in Match 2 at the Amingaon Cricket Ground in Guwahati. This tournament, featuring eight teams in a round-robin format, promises intense competition and captivating cricketing action.

Under the leadership of Abhinash Kalita, Titan Club boasts a formidable squad. Tirthankar Das and Bijit Das will lead the batting order, providing stability at the top. The team’s versatility is enhanced by the all-round skills of Abhinash Kalita, Dhuruv Bishnoi, and Debojit Mahanta. The bowling attack, led by Vikram Rai and Tushar Kanji Roy, adds strength to their arsenal.

Aseb Sports Club, led by Chayan Moni Das, fields a strong squad with players adept at all facets of the game. Surojit Rajkonwar and Sankuman Mahanta will anchor the batting order, while the all-round prowess of Chayan Moni Das and Parag Thakuria adds depth. The bowling attack, spearheaded by Biju Sha and Ahiya Zaman, promises to pose a formidable challenge.

Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.