SPH vs MGC Dream11 Prediction, Playing XI, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Today Dream11 Team, & More Updates for ECS Spain T10, 2023



Spartans Hospitalet will be fighting against Magic CC in the 13th match of the ECS Spain T10 2023 at the Montjuic Olympic Ground in Barcelona on November 29. Spartans Hospitalet have played three games till now and haven’t won any of them. They are in the last position on the points table. While Magic CC have played two matches, and have won both of them, and are currently on the second spot on the points table.

Spartans Hospitalet last encountered Badalona CC, where Spartans Hospitalet won the toss and elected to bat. Spartans Hospitalet performed very poorly while batting. Just one batter scored in double digits. Ibrahim Hussain scored 15 runs and was followed by Awais Ahmed and Jalal Haider, who scored eight runs each. The team got all out on 72 runs. When Badalona CC came to bat, Omar Ali scored 44 runs, which was followed by Naresh Kumar II, who scored 16 runs. Badalona CC chased their target with losing just one wicket and won the match by nine wickets. 

Magic CC last had their head-to-head encounter with Spartans Hospitalet, where Spartans Hospitalet won the toss and elected to bat. The opener, Awais Ahmed, scored the highest (36) runs, which was followed by Muhammad Azam, who scored 23 runs. Spartans Hospitalet gave a target of 129 runs. When Magic CC came to bat, Bilal Hassan scored the highest (74 runs), followed by Ranjodh Singh (23 runs). They easily finished their chase and won the match by eight wickets.

Probable Playing XI

Spartans Hospitalet

A Ahmad, Adeel Ahmed, R Ahmed, M Saqib, Fahad Iqbal, K Mehmood (C), A Akhtar, Taimoor Mujahid, Atif Mehmood, Ali Imran, Awais Ahmed (wk)

Bench : I Mehdi, W Mirza, Muhammad Ali, I Hussain, A Hussain, S Altaf, K Parvez, Q Abbas, J Hussain, U Maqsood-I, Yasir Razzak, M Hussain, S Ali, M Mujahid, M Azam, J Haider, P Parmar

Magic CC

Babar Azam (C), Amir Begum, Dalip Bawa (wk), Ali Shafnan, Saif Ullah, Muhammad Bilal, Fahad Hassan, Bilal Hassan, Faizan Ullah, Sufyan Anwar, Waqas Anwar

Bench : Babar Khan, Zain Ihsan, Essa Risat, Irfan Ali, Ali Mustafa, Nasrullah Rehman, Shakeel Ahmed, Shahzaib Akram, Yaqoob Aftab, Asad Mehmood, Asad Ihsan, Babar Iqbal, Ranjodh Singh-I, Bilal Ahmed, Ali Asad, Sami Ur Rehman, Malik Mati Ur Rehman, Hassan Zaman, Muhammad Kamran, Yaqoob Imran, Zeeshan Maqbool

Get every cricket updates! Follow Us:


Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.