MW vs GC Dream11 Prediction, Playing XI, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Today Dream11 Team, & More Updates for KCC T10 Emerging League, 2023


Mumbai Warriors will be fighting against Global Champs in the 13th match of the KCC T10 Emerging League 2023 at the Sulaibiya Cricket Ground in Kuwait on September 22. Both the teams have played one match each. Mumbai Warriors lost the only match and are currently at the bottom of the points table of group A. Global Champs are in the second position by winning the only match they have played.

Mumbai Warriors last fought with Chennai Fire Boys, where Mumbai Warriors won the toss and elected to bat. T Darji scored the highest (22) runs, followed by S Mani and A Burud, who jointly scored 15 runs. They scored 77 runs at the loss of four wickets. When Chennai Fire Boys came to bat, S Sallathurai scored the highest (32) runs, followed by AG John (27). They chased their target without losing any wickets.

Global Champs had their last match with Al Muzaini Exchange Company, where Global Champs won the toss and elected to bat. B Moosa scored the highest (46) runs, followed by A RAwal (11). They made 92 runs at the loss of five wickets. When Al Muzaini Exchange Company came to bat, M Khan scored the highest (40) runs, followed by A De Silva with 15 runs. They finished their inning on 78 runs with the loss of two wickets. Global Champs won the match by 14 runs. A Potrick got two wickets.

Probable Playing XI

Mumbai Warriors

M Sharif, Z Sogay, A Burud, R Soge, J Arai, V Hadavale, O Chafekar, I Nakwaji, T Darji (C), S Darji, S Mani

Bench : V Cheekaramelli, H Chogle, V Pal, A Fakih, M Mukul, D Mahadik, G Mohammad

Global Champs

Arafat Ghazali, Suhail Hamdule, Syed Durraiz, Saud Hamdule, Zuneid Sangle, Bilal Moosa, Hanif Khan (C), Abrar Dawre, Faizan Potrick, Abdul Rawal (wk), Usama Motlekar

Bench : Muzammil Rawal, Faisal Chougule, Ameen Khadas, Riyaz Ghansar, Riwzan Mahadik, Wasim Chougule, Aijaz Sheikh, Abdul Nandkarni, Abrar Harnekar, Sarfaraz Turkey, Ehaan Chougule, Hanzala Mandlekar, Asif Chougule, Mohsin Hamduley, Dilawar khan, Baig Ayed, Moin Mohimtuley, Zaheer Surve

Get every cricket updates! Follow us on:

Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.