MTD vs SOC Dream11 Prediction, Playing XI, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Today Dream11 Team, & More Updates for ECS Malta 2023


Get ready for an electrifying encounter as Mater Dei (MTD) takes on Southern Crusaders (SOC) in Match 25 of the ECS Malta 2023 at Marsa Sports Club in Malta. The head-to-head battle between Mater Dei and Southern Crusaders is currently deadlocked at 3-3, making this clash even more intriguing. In their last meeting during the previous season, Southern Crusaders emerged victorious by 30 runs, adding an extra layer of intensity to this encounter.

Mater Dei enters this fixture on the back of a challenging contest against Swieqi United in the ongoing tournament. Despite posting a competitive total of 135 runs for the loss of three wickets in 10 overs, Swieqi United managed to chase down the target in nine overs, securing a seven-wicket win. Shrijay Patel was the standout performer for Mater Dei, contributing 82 runs, while Amar Sharma made a valuable all-around contribution with 27 runs and one wicket.

Southern Crusaders, on the other hand, displayed dominance in their recent outing against Gzira United and defeated them in both outings of the day. Southern Crusaders chased down the target of 81 runs in the first game and 80 runs in the next. 
Affy Khan’s impressive 40-run innings and Gulfraz Masih’s impactful three-wicket haul were crucial for Southern Crusaders.

Probable Playing XI

Mater Dei

Navdeep Gill, Zubbair Muhammad, Michael Das, Shrijay Patel, Michael Nazir (C), Amar Sharma, S Tahir, Pintu Ghosh, Rency Jacob, Suhrid Roy, Sam Aquilina (wk)

Bench : Cornelius Younus, Ravi Mapara, Arshad Muhammed, Salman Khan-I, A Abbasi, Muthu Kumaran, Sagar Arif, Aji Wilson, Lazar Sharoon, Manuel Antony

Southern Crusaders

Gopal Thakur, Mithila Avishka, MIchael Goonetilleke (C), Zeshan Yousaf, Ryan Bastiansz, A Radhakrishnan, Gulfraz Masih, Vidusha Rashmika, Affy Khan (wk), D Gunasekera, Lakshitha Senavirathna

Bench : H Viduranga, Shahin Hussain, Ezhaq Masih, Jojo Thomas, Azwan Kamaleen, Eardley Chandiram, M Dunuwile, A Munim, Angelo Delardon, A Gaddam, Ishantha Kariyawasam, H Abeywickrema, S Nanayakkare, Mahabub Rahman

Get every cricket updates! Follow Us:

Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.