LF vs KR Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Today Dream11 Team, & More Updates for Uttar Pradesh T20 2023, Match 26


Lucknow Falcons will lock horns with Kashi Rudras in the 26th match of the Uttar Pradesh T20 2023 at the Green Park in Kanpur on September 12. Lucknow Falcons have played eight matches where they have won four and are third in the rankings. Kashi Rudras have won just three of their seven games and are in fourth place.

Kashi Rudras had last squared off against Kanpur Superstars, where Kanpur Superstars won the toss and elected to bowl. Rudras lost a wicket early, but a brilliant second-wicket partnership brought them back into the game. A couple of good knocks from several players helped them post a good total of 148 runs for the loss of eight wickets. Kanpur did not start well, losing a wicket on the second ball of the innings. Though the match went close towards the end, Rudras kept their nerves and won the match by four runs.

Lucknow Falcons had played against Gorakhpur Lions in their last encounter, where Gorakhpur Lions won the toss and elected to bat. It was a day Gorakhpur Lions would want to forget and move ahead in the tournament as soon as possible. Choosing to bat did not prove to be a good idea, as they were only able to score 78 runs. Falcons faced no issues in chasing down such a small total as they won the match by ten wickets, needing just eight overs of the innings. It was a dominant win for the Lucknow Falcons.

Probable Playing XI

Lucknow Falcons

Kartikeya Jaiswal, Kritagya Singh, Shaurya Singh, Harsh Tyagi, S Sonkar, Aaradhya Yadav (wk), V Chaudhary, Yash Dayal (C), Mohd Amaan, Nadeem, Vipraj Nigam

Bench : Priyam Garg, Aanjaneya Suryavanshi, Zeeshan Ansari, Mukesh Kumar, S Raj, S Prakash, Pradeep Yadav, S Singh, V Gaur, V Dubey, Al Zafar, V Singh, S Ali, AV Tiwari, Hardeep Singh, P Chaudhary

Kashi Rudras

Akshay Dubey (wk), Prince Yadav, S Bansal, Karan Sharma (C), Abhishek Yadav, Ankur Malik, A Bihari-Rai, Shiva Singh, Kamil Khan, Bobby Yadav, D Yadav

Bench : Priyanshu Pandey, Aranav Baliyan, Sachin Singh Bisen, Ajay Singh, K Upadhyay, M Shahbaz, Siddharth Mishra, S Chaudhary, R Singhwal, Mohammad Sharim, Munindra Maurya, S P Tiwari, P Singh, Shivam Mavi

Get every cricket updates! Follow us on:

Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.