KEL vs ASL Dream11 Prediction, Playing XI, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Today Dream11 Team, & More Updates for ECS Rome T10, 2023


Kent Lanka Cricket Club will be fighting against Asian Latina Cricket Club in the 45th match of the ECS Rome T10 2023 at the Roma Cricket Ground in Rome on September 19. Kent Lanka Cricket Club have won two out of six games and are in the second-last place in the points table. Asian Latina Cricket Club have won four out of 10 games and are currently in the fifth spot.

Kent Lanka Cricket Club last fought with Casilina, where Casilina won the toss and elected to bowl. N Fernando scored the highest runs (40), followed by I Shaminda (18). The team ended their innings with 105 runs for the loss of seven wickets. When Casilina came to bat, I Senn scored the highest runs (40), followed by N Arachchige (13). The team failed to perform and finished their innings on 73 runs for the loss of eight wickets, thereby Kent Lanka Cricket Club winning the match by 32 runs. D Tikiriyadura got a three-wicket haul, followed by N Fernando, who picked two wickets, and A Denuwan picked one wicket.

Asian Latina Cricket Club locked their horns with Rome Bangla Morning Sun, where Rome Bangla Morning Sun won the toss and elected to bowl. A Singh scored the highest runs (34), followed by S Singh (29). They managed to score 1186 runs for the loss of five wickets. When Rome Bangla Morning Sun came to bat, A Ahmed-I scored the highest runs (34), followed by S Raihan (16). They got all out on 73 runs. Asian Latina Cricket Club won the match by 45 runs. O Singh scalped five wickets, A Singh got two wickets, and H Dhindsa and S Singh picked one wicket each.

Probable Playing XI

Kent Lanka Cricket Club

Nicolo Fernando (C), K Mohottalage, SI Fernando, Achintha Denuwan, Ishan Shaminda, Danushka Tikiriyadura, R Jayawardena (wk), Thimira Ranasinghe, Kavinda Karunanayaka, Francis Nimantha, S Fernando

Bench : M Bhanuka, M Bhanuka, RJMGM Rupasinghe, Mithun Buwaneka, RJMGM Rupasinghe, Mithun Buwaneka, Thimira Perera, Thimira Perera, SMA Priyanjan, Santhanam Irosh Vimukthi, Santhanam Irosh Vimukthi, SMA Priyanjan, KDV Vimukthi, KDV Vimukthi, Prasanna Tikiriyadura, Colombo Maha Perera, Colombo Maha Perera, M Wickramanayaka, A De Silva, U Kumarasinghr, M Nanayakkara, M Wickramanayaka, A Rajasingham, R Antony, De Silva, D Fernando

Asian Latina Cricket Club

Dharminder Singh, Amandeep Singh (C), Sukhbir Singh, Charanjeet Singh, Lakhwinder Pal, Gurmukh Singh (wk), Jashanpreet Singh, Rishpal Singh, Onkar Singh, Muneem Muhammad, Hashmat Dhindsa

Bench : Dharam Kulvir, Jatinder Sharma, M Ali, J Mangat, S Kayani, K Saleem, Ahmed Chaudhry

Get every cricket updates! Follow us on:

Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.