KCC vs VG Dream11 Prediction, Playing XI, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Today Dream11 Team, & More Updates for ECS Krefeld T10, 2023


Koln CC will be fighting against VfB Gelsenkirchen in the 45th match of the ECS Krefeld T10, 2023 at the Bayer Uerdingen Cricket Ground in Krefeld on September 5. Koln CC have played nine games and have won just two of them. They currently stand in the ninth position at the points table. VfB Gelsenkirchen lie in the eighth spot, having played four matches and winning two of them. 

Koln CC last locked horns with Bayer Spartans, where Bayer Spartans won the toss and elected to bowl. Batting from Koln CC, S Sanka scored the highest (34) runs, followed by D Patel, who made 23 runs. They scored 100 runs for the loss of seven wickets. When Bayer Spartans came to bat, M Asif-I scored the highest (49) runs, followed by S Khan-I (48). They successfully chased the target for the loss of just one wicket. T Morbagal picked one wicket.

VfB Gelsenkirchen, on the other hand, fought with Koln Challengers in their last game, where Koln Challengers won the toss and elected to bat. Batting from Koln Challengers, A Potale scored the highest (41) runs, followed by N Aravind (11). The team failed to perform and ended their inning on 79 runs at the loss of seven wickets. V Anand scalped two wickets, R Palaniappan, D Madanagopal, A Pruss, and M Oweis picked one wicket each. and D Madanagopal (14). When VfB Gelsenkirchen came to bat, D Madanagopal and A Pruss scored 33 runs each and took their team to the win without losing any wickets.

Probable Playing XI

Koln CC

Sasanka Sanka (C), A Likhon, A Ramamurthy, M Sharief, Dhruv Patel (wk), Manav Panwar, S Safi, Sherzad Sharifollah, Tejas Morbagal, Akshay Dhani, A Nair

Bench : Dwarak Sekar, Irfan Ahmed-1, Muhammad Tayyab, Asmdin Zadran, Sandheep Ravishankar, Appu Murali, A Mohammad, P Nair, V Panicker, S Banwait, D Demiwal, J Singh, N Bokka, T Naik, O Shiriskar, V Kashyap, MD Shafiullah

VFB Gelsenkirchen

Ronit Satapathy, Punith Murugesh (wk), Sahalom Dhaly, J Tamakuwala, A Pruss, V Anand, D Madanagopal, Rubesh Palaniappan (C), Krishnan Sahasranaman, Muhammad Oweis, U Zadran

Bench : Mirwali Jabarkheel, Satya Srinivas, Suliman Hugakhil, Syed Waqar Hussain, Mubashir Hussain-II, M Sompalle, Kamran Khan-II, Shrutarv Awasthi, P Fernando, G Suresh, S Dhaly, Y Hameed, V Sankaran, J Baskaran, S Wali, N Khogainiwal, F Arshad, H Stanikzai, M Jani, H Laghmani

Get every cricket updates! Follow us on:

Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.