GSB vs VG Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Today Dream11 Team, & More Updates for ECS Krefeld T10, Match 34


Golden Star Bonn will lock horns with VFB Gelsenkirchen in the 34th match of the ECS Krefeld T10 2023 at the Bayer Uerdingen Cricket Ground in Krefeldn on September 2. Golden Star Bonn have won four of their five games and are in third place. VFB Gelsenkirchen, on the other hand, have played just two matches where they have won one and are eighth in the rankings.

Golden Star Bonn had played against Koln Challengers in their last encounter, where Koln Challengers won the toss and elected to bat. The Challengers were scoring at a good pace but kept losing wickets as well. They did not have any substantial partnerships throughout the innings. They posted a good total of 92 runs at the loss of nine wickets. Golden Star lost a wicket early in the chase, but it did not affect the run rate. Rahib Nawabi finished the match well, and Golden Star won by seven wickets.

VFB Gelsenkirchen had last squared off against Bayer Spartans, where Bayer Spartans won the toss, and they elected to bowl. After losing a wicket early, VG did not back down and were scoring at a good pace. They had a couple of good partnerships, which helped them post a good total of 105 runs for the loss of four wickets. The Spartans started well from the top and were scoring well. However, once the top order was gone, the middle order could not keep it going and were bowled out for a total of 87 runs and lost the match by 18 runs.

Probable Playing XI

Golden Star Bonn

Rahib Nawabi, G Singh, Leela Gurugubelli, Harsha Parupalli, A Shirzad, P Patel, Naeem Khan (wk), Zakir Khan (C), Shah Zeb, Simab Walizei, C Gajera

Bench : Pankaj Kumar, Salahuddin Mirza, Nadeem Abbasi, Imtiaz Sardar, Raju Islam, B Khan, P Weston, S Naqvi, Paritosh Bairagi

VFB Gelsenkirchen

Ronit Satapathy, S Dhaly, A Pruss, V Anand, D Madanagopal, M Sompalle (wk), Rubesh Palaniappan (C), Krishnan Sahasranaman, Muhammad Oweis, U Zadran, M Jani

Bench : Mirwali Jabarkheel, Satya Srinivas, Punith Murugesh, Shrutarv Awasthi, Mubashir Hussain-II, Suliman Hugakhil, Kamran Khan-II, Sahalom Dhaly, Syed Waqar Hussain, V Sankaran, F Arshad, G Suresh, J Tamakuwala, P Fernando, N Khogainiwal, Y Hameed, J Baskaran, H Stanikzai, S Wali, H Laghmani

Get every cricket updates! Follow us on:

Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.