BBS vs VG Dream11 Prediction, Playing XI, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Today Dream11 Team, & More Updates for ECS Krefeld T10, 2023


Bonn Blue Star will be fighting against VfB Gelsenkirchen in the 49th match of the ECS Krefeld T10, 2023 at the Bayer Uerdingen Cricket Ground in Krefeld on September 6. Bonn Blue Star have played eight games and have won four of them. They currently stand in the third position at the points table. VfB Gelsenkirchen lies in the eighth spot, having played four matches and winning two. 

Bonn Blue Star locked their horns with Dussledorf Blackcaps, where Dussledorf Blackcaps won the toss and elected to bat. A Ahmadzai scored the highest (62) runs, followed by M Raheel, who made 18 runs, and J Khan (14). They scored 113 runs at the loss of four wickets. When Bonn Blue Star came to bat, H Khan scored the highest (65) runs, followed by Z Abbas-I (40). They successfully chased the target with the loss of just two wickets. K Shahab picked one wicket.

VfB Gelsenkirchen, on the other hand, fought with Koln CC in their last game, where Koln CC won the toss and elected to bat. Batting from Koln Challengers, A Dhani scored the highest (63) runs, followed by S Sanka (44). The team ended their inning on 152 runs at the loss of five wickets. V Anand scalped two wickets, and R Palaniappan, H Stanikzai, and A Pruss picked one wicket each. When VfB Gelsenkirchen came to bat, R Satapathy scored the highest (60) runs, followed by J Tamakuwala (35). The rest of the team failed to perform and finished their inning on 113 runs at the loss of seven wickets. They lost the match by 39 runs.

Probable Playing XI

Bonn Blue Star

Haroon Javed, Karan Brar, Asad Mohammad, H Brar, S Mohmand, Khurram Ilyas (C), Z Abbas-I (wk), B Brar, Ghulam Rasul Ahmadi, Jawad Azizi, Q Rehman

Bench : Naeem Akhtar, Pramod Sharma, Ameya Deshpande, B Thumula, Amit Saini, Ashish Makkar, Haron Khan, Vikram Jeet, Dhruv Rathod, S Ali, Rana Singh, Rajvinder Singh, Farhan Shaukat, Farmanullah Miakhel, K Naseri

VFB Gelsenkirchen

Ronit Satapathy, Punith Murugesh, Kamran Khan-II, Sahalom Dhaly, J Tamakuwala (wk), A Pruss, D Madanagopal, Rubesh Palaniappan (C), H Stanikzai, U Zadran, M Jani

Bench : Mirwali Jabarkheel, Satya Srinivas, Shrutarv Awasthi, Mubashir Hussain-II, Suliman Hugakhil, Krishnan Sahasranaman, Syed Waqar Hussain, Muhammad Oweis, V Sankaran, F Arshad, S Dhaly, G Suresh, M Sompalle, P Fernando, V Anand, N Khogainiwal, Y Hameed, J Baskaran, S Wali, H Laghmani

Get every cricket updates! Follow us on:

Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.